Fitness Friday!

So as I’ve mentioned before, I’ve done P90X, Insanity, and Les Mills Combat. I’ve been switching it up with a rotation of all three doing various workouts.

Image

I’m going to share my workout plan with you guys. It’s a 14 day plan which I’m going to repeat twice. I have it set up where I’m doing a lot of the cardio workouts for now, but afte I’m done with the first 28 days I plan to incorporate more weight lifting into it.

28 day Insanity, P90X, and Les Mills Combat combo

Day 1: Insanity Plyometric Cardio Circuit
Day 2: P90X Cardio X
Day 3: Les Mills Combat Power HIIT 1
Day 4: Insanity Cardio Power & Resistance
Day 5: P90X Kenpo X
Day 6: Les Mills Combat 45: Power Kata
Day 7: Rest/Stretch Day
Day 8: Insanity Pure Cadio & Abs
Day 9: P90X Plyometrics
Day 10: Les Mills Combat 30: Kick Start
Day 11: Insanity Core Cardio & Balance
Day 12: P90X Core Synergistic’s
Day 13: Les Mills Power HIIT 1
Day 14: Rest/Stretch

I’m on day 12 of this plan right now and I definitely am able to feel the benefits of doing all three of these workouts. Each one has something about them that I enjoy, but just sticking to one routine gets boring for me. I always like switching things up! This way I’m never going into it dreading it. It’s always different and always a challenge at the same time.

If you don’t have any or all of these workouts, I’m pretty sure you can find most of them on Youtube. But if you’d rather purchase them, I honestly believe that they are worth the money!

Have you ever tried any of these workout? If so which is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

